6 comments on “Blog Tour: The Houston Havens – Psychic Menage Blitz Tour

  1. This is an amazing post…thank you so much for such a beautiful display of my work. I hope your readers are tempted to give me a try. As a special treat to those who came today, I’ll share a secret with you…If you enjoy #giveaways I’m having one on my Facebook today – I’ll have two winners. The USA entry winner will get a lot of stocking stuffers and a signed print copy of Sinful Surrender and for my international entry winner there’s a $15 GC BUT THAT’S NOT ALL – my friend Kayelle Allen is joining me with her own #giveaways as well today. She’ll have her own USA winner to shower with gifts and a $15 GC for her International winner. SO…don’t miss out and thank you for coming to visit me here today. See, aren’t you glad you came today?

    Hugs and kisses
    Houston Havens

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

